Wednesday, August 31, 2016

We started to RP(roleplay) Re:Zero part 1

So recently me and a close friend of mine started watching a certain popular anime called Re: Zero Hakimeru Isekai Seikatsu. It's an anime. So with our boredom from waiting to see the next episodes, we started formulating up off storytelling about how we'd do in the main characters positions. This went on for a few night, sometimes we'd lose ourselves only to see that its late at night. It was fun and he made some pretty fun situations, but where he shone most was giving the characters their personalities. He would make Rem, the so called "best waifu", have a very creepy vibe to her, though that creepiness was outshone by her flawed logic. Let me give an example. While I was sleeping I heard a noise come from the corner of the room, instinctively, i jumped up from the shock only to see the blue-haired maid covering her eyes. I asked what the hell she was doing there and was she staring at me while I sleep. So in a sarcastic tone I  said that I can see her, and her response was and I quote, "You can't see me if I can't see you". We were hysterical when it came to her stalking. once she hid beside a tree, not behind it just beside it. uttering the same line we went mad about.

No comments:

Post a Comment